Banner image of web page header.

Meet the Oquawka Medical Staff

Dr. Jennifer Reed photo

Dr. Jennifer Reed, MD

Laurel Welty photo

Laurel Welty, FNP
Clinical Director

Michelle Hartman photo

Michelle Hartman, FNP

Stacy Waddell photo

Stacy Waddell, RN

Jana Cozadd photo

Jana Cozadd, MA

Sonia Godina photo

Sonia Godina, NCMA

Susan Jensen photo

Susan Jensen, LCSW

Samantha Redman photo

Samantha Redman
Billing Clerk

Brenda Olson photo

Brenda Olson

Photo coming soon


Facebook button image.

This health center is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).

Copyright © 2018 Eagle View Community Health System. All rights reserved.