Banner image of web page header.

Meet the Oquawka Dental Staff

Dr. Crystal Simpson photo

Dr. Crystal Simpson, DMD
Dental Director

Dr. Obaid Shah photo

Dr. Obaid Shah, DMD

Cathy Anderson photo

Cathy Anderson
Dental Coordinator

Trisha Hodges photo

Trisha Hodges
Registered Dental Hygienist

Nicole Connell photo

Nicole Connell
Registered Dental Hygienist

Shannon Miller photo

Shannon Miller
Registered Dental Hygienist

Brandie Pullen photo

Brandie Pullen
Dental Assistant

Darrian McIntrye photo

Darrian McIntrye
Dental Assistant

Bailey Kellogg photo

Bailey Kellogg
Dental Assistant

Stephanie Retherford photo

Stephanie Retherford
Front Office Coordinator

Penny Link photo

Penny Link
Dental Receptionist

Chasity Gilmour photo

Chasity Gilmour
Dental Receptionist

Facebook button image.

This health center is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).

Copyright © 2019 Eagle View Community Health System. All rights reserved.